Top Stories
More News
October 2, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Sweep Spalding; Johnston Collects 100th Career Win as FC Head Coach Franklin completes season sweep of Golden Eagles
September 26, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall in Straight Sets to DePauw Sewell leads team with 10 kills, Waldran records double-double in defeat
September 25, 2018 RECAP | Sewell's Big Night Helps Grizzlies Take Comeback Win Over Defiance Sophomore middle hitter finishes with 15 kills, four blocks in win over Yellow Jackets
September 24, 2018 Stahl Collects First HCAC Defensive Player of the Week Award Senior defensive specialist averaged 5.08 digs per set last week
September 18, 2018 RECAP | Volleyball Snaps Three-Game Skid with Thrilling Five-Set Win Grizzlies move to 2-0 at home with win over St. Mary-of-the-Woods on Tuesday night
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Wis.-Whitewater L, 3-0
UW-Whitewater Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville L, 3-2
@ Whitewater, Wis.
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Coe L, 3-0
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 3-0
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Berea W, 3-0
@ Hanover, IN
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Centre W, 3-2
@ Hanover, IN
Wed Sep 12
Final
Spalding W, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 3-0
@ Delaware, Ohio, USA
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Trine L, 3-2
@ Delaware, Ohio, USA Ohio Wesleyan Bishop Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan L, 3-0
Ohio Wesleyan Tournament - Delaware, Ohio
Tue Sep 18
Final
St. Mary-Woods W, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Manchester L, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
Defiance W, 3-2
Faculty/Staff Night
Wed Sep 26
Final
at DePauw L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Spalding W, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Thomas More L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Earlham L, 3-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
Kalamazoo W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Alma L, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Transylvania L, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
Bluffton W, 3-1
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Hanover
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube