Top Stories
More News
February 24, 2018 RECAP | Relay Team Shines at Fred Wilt Invitational Franklin's 4x200 meter relay team blew past the field to win by more than seven seconds
February 17, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Bring Home Two Gold Medals at HCAC Indoor Championships The Franklin College track and field teams traveled north on Saturday for the 2018 HCAC Indoor Track and Field Championships on the campus of Anderson University
February 10, 2018 RECAP | Grizzly Track Teams Compete at DePauw Invitational The Franklin track and field teams were back in action on Saturday afternoon, taking on a pair of crowded fields at the Tiger Invitational, hosted by DePauw University
February 2, 2018 RECAP | One Program Record Falls, Grizzlies Win Four Events on Friday Night The indoor season rolled on for the Franklin track and field teams on Friday night, when the Grizzlies took part in the 2018 Tiger Small College Invitational, hosted by DePauw University
January 26, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Continue Indoor Season at Engineer Invitational The indoor season continued for the Franklin track and field teams on Friday night with a trip to the Rose-Hulman Sports and Recreation Center for the second consecutive week and the 2018 Engineer Invitational
January 19, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Open Up 2018 at Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational Senior Nathan Adams set a new program record in the men's weight throw and Franklin captured top-five results in 10 different events on Friday night
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational 5th out of 7
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs. Engineer Invitational 6th out of 8
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Feb 02
6:00 PM
vs. Tiger Small College Invitational 4th out of 8
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
11:00 AM
vs. DePauw Invitational 6th out of 12
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
vs. 2018 HCAC Indoor Championship 10th out of 10
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
vs. Anderson Invitational No Team Score
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
vs. Ohio Wesleyan Last Chance Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
12:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet 4th out of 8
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
4:00 PM
vs. Earlham Duals 4th out of 4
@ Richmond, Ind.
Sat Mar 31
vs. Hanover Invitational No Team Score
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Apr 07
12 PM
vs. DePauw Invitational 3rd out of 6
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 14
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana DIII Championships 7th out of 8
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 20
4:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Championships
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Sat Apr 28
11:00 AM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Championships
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Thu May 10
vs. Dr. Keeler Invite
@ Naperville, Ill. Day One
Fri May 11
vs. Dr. Keeler Invite
@ Naperville, Ill. Day Two
Thu May 17
vs. Great Lakes Final Qualifying Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 24
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. Day One
Fri May 25
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. Day Two
Sat May 26
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. Day Three
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube