Top Stories
More News
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Fri Dec 06
4:00 PM
at UIndy Season Opener No Team Score
@ University of Indianapolis ARC - Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Jan 18
12:00 PM
at Collegiate Challenge
@ University of Indianapolis ARC - Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Jan 31
5:15 PM
at Engineer Invitational
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Tiger Small College Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
at DePauw Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at HCAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
at NCAA Final Qualifier
@ Ada, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
at NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Winston Salem, N.C. Day One
Sat Mar 14
at NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Winston Salem, N.C. Day Two
Sat Mar 21
12:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 03
at Wash U Invitational
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Apr 04
11:30 AM
Grizzly Invitational
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube