Top Stories
More News
March 20, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Hit Pool for Day One of NCAA Championships Sentel, Coffman compete individually, 200 medley relay closes out day
March 4, 2019 NEWS | Five Franklin Swimmers Announced as Qualifiers for Division III National Championships Brynna Sentel, Jessica Halsmer, Courtnee Coffman, Ashley Snoke and Jacqueline Richard to compete against nation's best on Mar. 20-23
March 2, 2019 RECAP | Combs, Blackburn Compete at NCAA Diving Regional Grizzly diving duo faces off against top competition from Region 1
February 20, 2019 Grizzlies Earn Five Major Conference Awards, Collect Several All-Conference Selections Hall, Sentel, Blackburn, Elder & Hendricks bring home top league awards
February 16, 2019 RECAP | Women Repeat as HCAC Champions, Men Earn Thrilling Victory for First Conference Championship Grizzlies sweep team titles at second installment of league championships
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
Homecoming Blue & Gold Meet
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
at Indiana Intercollegiates
@ West Lafayette, Ind. - Purdue University
Fri Oct 25
6:30 PM
at Illinois College
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Manchester
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Bethel College
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Hanover
Fri Nov 15
6:30 PM
at Centre
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Transylvania
Fri Nov 22
TBA
at Wabash Invite
@ Crawfordsville, Ind. Day One
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at Wabash Invite
@ Crawfordsville, Ind. Day Two
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Anderson
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Fri Jan 10
6:30 PM
at Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day One
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day Two
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at vs. Hope
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day One
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at vs. DePauw
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day One
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at vs. Albion
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day One
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at vs. Hope
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day Two
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at vs. DePauw
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day Two
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at vs. Albion
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day Two
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube