Top Stories
More News
October 23, 2018 Fleet Collects Second HCAC Offensive Player of the Week Award in 2018 Hat trick propel's conference's leading scorer to second weekly HCAC award of the year
October 20, 2018 RECAP | Fleet's Hat Trick Powers Grizzlies Past Quakers Senior forward finishes with seven-point game in 4-1 win over Earlham
October 17, 2018 RECAP | Short Stops 10 Shots, Grizzlies Drop Mid-Week Meeting with Rose-Hulman Junior goalkeeper stops double-digit shots for the fourth time this year in 2-0 loss to Rose-Hulman
October 16, 2018 Lexi Short Snags Second Career HCAC Defensive Player of the Week Award Junior goalkeeper stopped nine shots over two Franklin wins last week
October 13, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Run Winning Streak to Three, Blank Anderson on Saturday Afternoon Fleet moves closer to century mark for goals scored with two more tallies in 3-0 win
October 10, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Fight Off Spartans in the Rain on Wednesday Gorman, Foley, Fleet collect goals as Franklin notches second straight win
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Tue Aug 21
Final
at Ill.-Springfield L, 4-0
Exhibition
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin W, 5-4
Fri Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at Fontbonne T, 1-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 5-0
Wydown Classic
Tue Sep 11
Final - OT
at DePauw L, 3-2
Thu Sep 13
Final - 2OT
at Thomas More W, 2-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
Kenyon L, 4-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
Ill. Wesleyan L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Alma W, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Centre L, 5-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Defiance W, 7-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
Hanover L, 4-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Bluffton W, 7-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Manchester W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Earlham W, 4-1
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Transylvania L, 2-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
Mt. St. Joseph L, 4-1
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube