Top Stories
More News
September 15, 2016 Women’s Soccer Hosting Mount Union, Spalding Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College women’s soccer team plays a pair of home matches this weekend on the Faught Stadium turf.
September 14, 2016 Women’s Soccer Downs No. 17 DePauw 4-3 Greencastle, Ind. - The Franklin College women’s soccer team won its first match over a nationally ranked opponent in program history with a 4-3 road victory against No. 17-ranked DePauw University on Wednesday.
September 13, 2016 Women’s Soccer Concludes Road Swing on Wednesday Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College women’s soccer wraps up its three-match road swing when it travels to DePauw University on Wednesday, September 14 at 7 p.m. in Greencastle, Indiana.
September 12, 2016 Maddie Fleet Named HCAC Player of the Week Franklin, Ind. - A week in which she scored five goals and added three assists has earned Franklin College sophomore Maddie Fleet the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference’s (HCAC) Women’s Soccer Player of the Week Award.
September 11, 2016 Women’s Soccer Loses High-Scoring Match to RIT Dallas, Pa. - The Franklin College women’s soccer team suffered its second consecutive loss at the Misericordia Invitational, dropping a 4-2 contest to Rochester Institute of Technology on Sunday.
September 10, 2016 Women’s Soccer Loses First Match of 2016 Dallas, Penn. - The Franklin College women’s soccer team scored a first-half goal, but could not hold onto the halftime lead in a 2-1 loss to Buffalo State University on Saturday afternoon.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Millikin W, 2-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 3-1
Wed Sep 07
Final
St. Mary-Woods W, 10-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Buffalo St. L, 2-1
@ Dallas, Pa. Misericordia Tournament
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Rochester Inst. L, 4-2
@ Dallas, Pa. Misericordia Tournament
Wed Sep 14
Final
at DePauw W, 4-3
Sat Sep 17
Final - 2OT
Mount Union W, 4-3
Sun Sep 18
Final
Spalding W, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Berea W, 8-0
Sat Oct 01
5:00 PM
Defiance
Wed Oct 05
7:30 PM
Hanover
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
at Bluffton
Wed Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Manchester
Sat Oct 15
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Oct 22
6:00 PM
Earlham
Wed Oct 26
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube