Top Stories
More News
June 14, 2016 Six Teams Among 2015-16 NCAA Division III Attendance Leaders Franklin, Ind. - Six Franklin College athletic teams continue to receive strong fan support, once again ranking among attendance leaders in NCAA Division III for the 2015-16 athletic season.
June 6, 2016 Eight Home Matches Highlight 2016 Women’s Soccer Schedule Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College women’s soccer team hopes to build off last year’s record-setting season by playing a fall schedule that features eight home matches.
December 2, 2015 Fleet, Lenart Earn NSCAA All-Great Lakes Region Honors Franklin, Ind. - Franklin College women’s soccer players Maddie Fleet (Indianapolis, Ind./Perry Meridian) and Clare Lenart (Seymour, Ind./Seymour) have earned Great Lakes All-Region honors by the National Soccer Coaches Association of America following strong 2015 seasons on the pitch.
December 2, 2015 23 Fall Student-Athletes Named to Academic All-HCAC Team Franklin, Ind. - Thirty-three Franklin College fall student-athletes from eight teams have been recognized for their successes in the classroom by being named to the 2015-16 Tom Bohlsen Academic All-Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) team.
November 10, 2015 Maddie Fleet Named HCAC Soccer MVP, Top Freshman; Four Others Honored Franklin, Ind. - Franklin College freshman Maddie Fleet (Indianapolis, Ind./Perry Meridian) has been named the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference’s (HCAC) women’s soccer Offensive Most Valuable Player and Freshman of the Year for the successful 2015 fall season.
October 19, 2015 Audra Lane Getting Her Kicks on Field, in Classroom for Women’s Soccer Team Franklin, Ind. - As a three-year standout on the collegiate soccer field with a near-perfect academic record, Audra Lane (Washington, Ind./Washington) knows how to define the term student-athlete.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Thu Sep 01
8:00 PM
at Millikin
Sun Sep 04
4:00 PM
at Ohio Wesleyan
Wed Sep 07
7:30 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Sat Sep 10
3:30 PM
vs. Buffalo St.
@ Dallas, Pa. Misericordia Tournament
Sun Sep 11
12:00 PM
vs. Rochester Inst.
@ Dallas, Pa. Misericordia Tournament
Wed Sep 14
7:00 PM
at DePauw
Sat Sep 17
7:00 PM
Mount Union
Sun Sep 18
6:00 PM
Spalding
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Berea
Sat Oct 01
5:00 PM
Defiance
Wed Oct 05
7:30 PM
Hanover
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
at Bluffton
Wed Oct 12
3:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Oct 15
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Oct 22
6:00 PM
Earlham
Wed Oct 26
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube