Top Stories
More News
April 22, 2017 Women’s Lacrosse Team Loses At Wash.&Jeff WASHINGTON, Penn. (April 22, 2017) The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team lost 15-5 Saturday afternoon at Ohio River Lacrosse Conference rival Washington & Jefferson College.
April 20, 2017 Lacrosse Team's Comeback Falls Short In Weather Shortened Game at MSJ CINCINNATI, Ohio. (April 20, 2017) – The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team lost 11-6 Thursday night at Ohio River Lacrosse Conference opponent Mount St. Joseph.
April 15, 2017 Lacrosse Team Defeats Waynesburg WAYNESBURG, Penn. (April 15 2017) – The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team defeated host Waynesburg University 15-7 on Saturday afternoon.
April 11, 2017 Women’s Lacrosse Team Defeats Thomas More FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 11, 2017) – The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team defeated visiting Thomas More College 13-9 on Tuesday evening.
April 9, 2017 Women’s Lacrosse Team Downs Thiel FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 9, 2017) – The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team cruised past visiting Thiel College 16-5 in Sunday afternoon’s Ohio River Lacrosse Conference opener.
April 2, 2017 Lacrosse Team Defeats Trine FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 2, 2017) – The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team earned a 19-10 win Sunday afternoon against visiting Trine University.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Wilmington (OH) W, 17-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Albion L, 18-6
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Calvin L, 20-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
Thiel W, 16-5
Tue Apr 11
Final
Thomas More W, 13-9
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Waynesburg W, 15-7
Thu Apr 20
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 11-6
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 15-5
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 16-8
Wed Apr 26
Final - OT
Hanover L, 13-12
Lace Up With Lax
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Transylvania L, 18-6
Sun Apr 30
Final
St. Vincent L, 17-11
Senior Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube