Top Stories
More News
March 23, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Roll to First Win of the Year on Friday Night Nine different Grizzlies found the back of the net in their win over Waynesburg
March 9, 2018 RECAP | Early Deficit too Much to Overcome as Grizzlies Drop ORLC Opener at Hanover Jess Silva netted a hat trick for the Grizzlies and Abby Stayer had four points against Hanover on Friday afternoon
March 3, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall to Albion in Season Opener The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team opened the 2018 campaign on Saturday (Mar. 3) afternoon, taking on Albion College at Faught Stadium
February 9, 2018 Grizzlies Picked to Finish Sixth in ORLC Pre-Season Coaches' Poll The Ohio River Lacrosse Conference announced its women’s lacrosse pre-season coaches’ poll on Friday afternoon, and the Franklin College women’s lacrosse team has been picked to finish sixth by the league’s 12 coaches.
July 31, 2017 FC Alum Wilham Tabbed to Lead Women's Lacrosse Program Chris Wilham, a 2014 Franklin College graduate and former assistant coach, has been named the head coach of the women’s lacrosse program, announced Kerry Prather, director of athletics.
May 10, 2017 Women’s Lacrosse Players Earn All-ORLC Honors GREENVILLE, Pa. (May 10, 2017) – Three Franklin College women’s players have earned All-Ohio River Lacrosse Conference recognition.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Mar 03
Final
Albion L, 20-2
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Hanover L, 13-5
Fri Mar 23
Final
Waynesburg W, 23-0
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
Transylvania L, 24-2
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Thomas More W, 19-2
Sat Apr 07
Final
Wash. & Jeff. L, 15-0
Wed Apr 11
Final - OT
Mt. St. Joseph W, 10-9
Sat Apr 14
Final
at St. Vincent L, 22-13
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Chatham L, 19-18
Highmark Stadium
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Apr 25
7:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Thiel
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube