Top Stories
More News
February 16, 2017 Women’s Basketball Team Concludes Regular Season on Saturday FRANKLIN, Ind. (Feb. 16, 2017) – With a berth in the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Tournament already secured, the Franklin College women's basketball team looks to conclude the regular season on a winning note Saturday afternoon when it hosts HCAC rival Anderson University.
February 15, 2017 Grizzlies Fall to Transy Despite Second Half Comeback LEXINGTON, KY (February 15, 2017) - Franklin College women’s basketball was defeated 67-64 by Transylvania University Wednesday night after a late comeback effort.
February 14, 2017 Women’s Basketball Team Bidding for Fourth Straight Win FRANKLIN, Ind. (Feb. 14, 2017) – Riding the momentum of a three-game winning streak, the Franklin College women’s basketball team will play Wednesday night at Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Transylvania University.
February 11, 2017 Grizzlies Top Mount St. Joseph on the Road CINCINATTI, OHio (February 11, 2017) – Franklin College women’s basketball defeated Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference foe Mount Saint Joseph University 68-43 Saturday afternoon.
February 9, 2017 Women's Basketball Travels to Mount St. Joseph on Saturday FRANKLIN, Ind. (February 10, 2017) – The Franklin College women’s basketball team will play at Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference opponent Mount St. Joseph University on Saturday afternoon.
February 8, 2017 Grizzlies Defeat Hanover in Overtime Thriller FRANKLIN, IND. (February 8, 2017) – Franklin College women’s basketball defeated Hanover College 70-63 in an overtime finish inside the Spurlock Center.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 27
Final
Olivet W, 87-29
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Defiance W, 69-57
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 56-48
Sat Dec 10
Final
Earlham W, 60-56
Wed Dec 28
Final
Trine L, 66-47
Wed Jan 04
Final
Manchester W, 59-41
Sat Jan 07
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 64-52
Mon Jan 09
Final
at Bluffton L, 65-51
Wed Jan 11
Final
Transylvania L, 72-52
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) W, 71-54
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Hanover L, 67-46
Sat Jan 21
Final
Bluffton L, 64-55
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Manchester W, 66-62
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Earlham W, 61-48
Wed Feb 01
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 45-36
Sat Feb 04
Final
Defiance W, 55-48
Alumni Day
Wed Feb 08
Final - OT
Hanover W, 70-63
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 68-43
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Transylvania L, 67-64
Sat Feb 18
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 57-55
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Hanover W, 65-64
HCAC Tournament Opening Round
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 57-41
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube