Top Stories
More News
February 2, 2019 RECAP | Quakers Rally Late to Upend Grizzlies on Saturday Afternoon Nix leads Grizzlies with 13 points, Freije, Cast reach double figures as well
January 28, 2019 UPDATED | Winter Weather Postpones Wednesday's Basketball Games with Manchester Men will host Manchester on Feb. 4, women will head to Manchester on Feb. 11
January 26, 2019 RECAP | Trio Powers Franklin to Overtime Win Over Defiance Cast nets career-high 25 points, Walker & Nix finish with double-doubles in 87-79 win
January 23, 2019 RECAP | Last Minute Comeback Comes Up Short in Grizzlies' Loss to Anderson Cast leads team with 20 points on Wednesday night
January 19, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall to Hot-Shooting Hanover Team on Saturday Ballard, Nix reach double figures in reserve roles
January 18, 2019 Start Times Changed for Saturday Hoops Double-Header vs. Hanover Winter weather forces contests to move up an hour
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Fred Raizk Memorial Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wilmington College Invitational - Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Nov 27
5:00 PM
vs. Olivet
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
vs. Hanover
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Bluffton
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
vs. Earlham
Wed Dec 18
3:00 PM
vs. Wittenberg
Sat Dec 28
12:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
@ Land of Magic Classic - Daytona, Fla.
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Land of Magic Classic - Daytona, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Manchester
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Bluffton
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube