Top Stories
More News
February 2, 2019 RECAP | Quakers Rally Late to Upend Grizzlies on Saturday Afternoon Nix leads Grizzlies with 13 points, Freije, Cast reach double figures as well
January 28, 2019 UPDATED | Winter Weather Postpones Wednesday's Basketball Games with Manchester Men will host Manchester on Feb. 4, women will head to Manchester on Feb. 11
January 26, 2019 RECAP | Trio Powers Franklin to Overtime Win Over Defiance Cast nets career-high 25 points, Walker & Nix finish with double-doubles in 87-79 win
January 23, 2019 RECAP | Last Minute Comeback Comes Up Short in Grizzlies' Loss to Anderson Cast leads team with 20 points on Wednesday night
January 19, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall to Hot-Shooting Hanover Team on Saturday Ballard, Nix reach double figures in reserve roles
January 18, 2019 Start Times Changed for Saturday Hoops Double-Header vs. Hanover Winter weather forces contests to move up an hour
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Thomas More L, 100-54
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 65-51
@ DePauw University; Greencastle, Ind. Amy Hasbrook Memorial Tournament Championship Game
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Manchester W, 74-63
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 68-48
Franklin, IN
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 68-46
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Earlham L, 69-66
Wed Jan 16
Final - OT
vs. Transylvania L, 70-69
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Hanover L, 91-66
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Anderson (Ind.) L, 72-69
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
at Defiance W, 87-79
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Earlham L, 68-62
Alumni Day
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Rose-Hulman L, 50-35
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 73-65
Harrington Center
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Manchester W, 89-71
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Transylvania L, 90-52
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Bluffton W, 83-56
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube