Top Stories
More News
April 23, 2017 Franklin Falls in Doubleheader to Defiance College FRANKLIN, IN (April 23, 2017) – Franklin College softball was swept in Sunday’s doubleheader on the road against Defiance College.
April 20, 2017 Being Softball Teammates Twice As Nice For Paszek Twins FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 20, 2017) – From growing up best friends to playing on the same high school and college softball teams, juniors Grace Paszek and Olivia Paszek have always been inseparable.
April 19, 2017 Softball Team Splits Doubleheader With Anderson FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 19, 2017) – The Franklin College softball team split a doubleheader Wednesday afternoon against visiting Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference opponent Anderson University.
April 15, 2017 Softball Team Splits with Bluffton BLUFFTON, Ohio. (April 15, 2017) – The Franklin College softball team split a doubleheader Saturday afternoon at Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference opponent Bluffton University.
April 14, 2017 Softball Splits With Calvin to Open Weekend FRANKLIN, IN. (April 14, 2017) – Franklin College softball split Friday’s doubleheader with Calvin College winning the first game 6-2 but falling short 10-5 in game two.
April 12, 2017 Softball Team Splits With Transylvania FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 12, 2017) – The Franklin College softball team split a doubleheader Tuesday afternoon against visiting Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Transylvania.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sun Feb 26
Final
at Berea W, 6-0
Sun Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
at Berea W, 18-1
Sat Mar 04
Final
Kalamazoo W, 5-1
Sat Mar 04
Final
Kalamazoo W, 7-0
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 6-1
@ Kissimmee, FLA Citrus Games (ESPN Wide World of Sports)
Thu Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. WPI L, 10-2
@ Kissimmee, FL Citrus Games
Fri Mar 10
Final - 11 innings
vs. St. John Fisher L, 1-0
@ Kissimmee, FL Citrus Games (ESPN Wide World of Sports)
Fri Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 10-2
@ Kissimmee, FLA Citrus Games (ESPN Wide World of Sports)
Sat Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Emerson W, 8-0
@ Kissimmee, FL Citrus Games (ESPN Wide World of Sports)
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Rochester (N.Y.) L, 3-0
@ Kissimmee, FL Citrus Games (ESPN Wide World of Sports)
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Rochester (N.Y.) L, 8-0
@ Kissimmee, FL Citrus Games (ESPN Wide World of Sports)
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Staten Island W, 6-2
@ Kissimmee, FL Citrus Games (ESPN Wide World of Sports)
Sat Mar 18
Final
at DePauw W, 6-4
Sat Mar 18
Final
at DePauw L, 4-3
Sun Mar 19
Final
Capital L, 4-2
Sun Mar 19
Final
Capital W, 4-3
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Hope L, 3-1
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Hope W, 8-6
Sun Apr 02
Final
Wooster W, 4-3
Sun Apr 02
Final
Wooster W, 7-1
Sat Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
Manchester W, 10-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
Manchester W, 8-3
Sun Apr 09
Final - 6 innings
Ind.-Southeast W, 11-2
Sun Apr 09
Final - 8 innings
Ind.-Southeast L, 11-9
Wed Apr 12
Final
Transylvania W, 2-0
Wed Apr 12
Final
Transylvania L, 1-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
Calvin W, 6-2
Fri Apr 14
Final
Calvin L, 10-5
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Bluffton L, 5-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Bluffton W, 8-5
Wed Apr 19
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 4-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
Anderson (Ind.) L, 6-5
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Defiance L, 11-4
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Defiance L, 8-2
Wed Apr 26
Final
Hanover W, 9-4
Wed Apr 26
Final - 8 innings
Hanover L, 7-6
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 7-1
Fri Apr 28
Cancelled
at Mt. St. Joseph
Mon May 01
Final - 5 innings
at Rose-Hulman W, 14-4
Mon May 01
Final
at Rose-Hulman W, 8-4
Sat May 06
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) W, 6-4
HCAC Tournament, First Round
Sat May 06
Final
Transylvania L, 4-3
HCAC Softball Tournament - Game 2 (Winner's bracket)
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Defiance W, 5-2
@ Anderson, Ind. HCAC Softball Tournament
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Transylvania L, 6-3
@ Anderson, Ind.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube