Top Stories
More News
April 8, 2018 RECAP | Paszek's Dominant Outing Highlights Sunday Split with Manchester Olivia Paszek tossed six innings of no-hit ball and struck out eight to move to 10-0 on the year
April 6, 2018 Softball Switches Up Weekend Schedule, Will Travel to Manchester on Sunday Franklin will face Manchester on Sunday. Games vs. St. Mary's have been postponed.
April 5, 2018 RECAP | Tarver, Weber Pace Grizzlies to HCAC-Opening Sweep of Rose-Hulman Alexis Tarver hit a pair of home runs and Natalie Weber had six hits as Franklin rolled past Rose-Hulman on Thursday night
April 3, 2018 Softball Postpones Twin Bill Against Centre, Moves Games vs. Rose-Hulman to Thursday Grizzlies and Colonels will meet at a later date
March 30, 2018 Wet Conditions Lead to Changes to Weekend for Three Grizzly Teams Baseball moves Saturday games to Grand Park; softball re-schedules HCAC-openers
March 28, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Split with UW-Platteville in Final Tune-Up Before Conference Play Monica Collins had three hits and three RBI in Franklin's game one win on Wednesday
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Feb 17
Cancelled
at Rhodes
Sun Feb 18
Cancelled
at Rhodes
Sun Feb 25
Final - 6 innings
at Berea W, 15-1
Sun Feb 25
Final - 6 innings
at Berea W, 13-3
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 6-3
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 10-5
@ Claremont FL The Spring Games
Mon Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Wartburg W, 10-2
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Mount Union W, 5-3
@ Minneola, Fla.
Tue Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Finlandia W, 10-1
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) W, 7-4
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
Kalamazoo W, 8-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
Kalamazoo L, 10-9
Fri Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
Capital W, 8-0
Fri Mar 16
Final
Capital W, 11-4
Tue Mar 27
Final
at North Central (Ill.) W, 8-5
Tue Mar 27
Final
at North Central (Ill.) L, 2-1
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville W, 4-2
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park in Westfield Ind.
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville L, 4-2
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park in Westfield Ind.
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
Centre
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
Centre
Thu Apr 05
Final
Rose-Hulman W, 7-1
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
Rose-Hulman W, 12-3
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Manchester W, 4-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Manchester L, 5-3
Tue Apr 10
Final - 10 innings
at Transylvania L, 1-0
Tue Apr 10
Final - 6 innings
at Transylvania W, 10-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
Bluffton W, 5-1
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
Bluffton W, 9-0
Thu Apr 19
Final - 9 innings
at Anderson (Ind.) W, 10-6
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) L, 7-2
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Defiance
Senior Day
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
Defiance
Senior Day
Wed Apr 25
3:30 PM
at Hanover
Wed Apr 25
5:30 PM
at Hanover
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
at DePauw
Mon Apr 30
3:30 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Mon Apr 30
5:30 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube