Top Stories
More News
March 17, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Turn in Strong Showing in First Outdoor Meet of the Year The Franklin track and field teams opened their outdoor campaign on Saturday afternoon
March 14, 2018 Grizzlies Place Ten Student-Athletes on HCAC's Athletes to Watch List for Outdoor Season Five members from both the Franklin men's and women's track and field teams named to the conference-wide list of athletes to watch
February 21, 2018 Men's Track & Field Places Four on All-HCAC Lists Sophomores Matt Stienke and Clayton Brumfield collect First Team All-HCAC honors; Nathan Adams and Reed Sauter named Honorable Mention All-HCAC
February 17, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Bring Home Two Gold Medals at HCAC Indoor Championships The Franklin College track and field teams traveled north on Saturday for the 2018 HCAC Indoor Track and Field Championships on the campus of Anderson University
February 10, 2018 RECAP | Grizzly Track Teams Compete at DePauw Invitational The Franklin track and field teams were back in action on Saturday afternoon, taking on a pair of crowded fields at the Tiger Invitational, hosted by DePauw University
February 2, 2018 RECAP | One Program Record Falls, Grizzlies Win Four Events on Friday Night The indoor season rolled on for the Franklin track and field teams on Friday night, when the Grizzlies took part in the 2018 Tiger Small College Invitational, hosted by DePauw University
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational 6th out of 7
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs. Engineer Invitational 6th out of 9
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Feb 02
6:00 PM
vs. Tiger Small College Invitational 5th our of 8
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
11:00 AM
vs. DePauw Invitational 14th out of 14
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
vs. 2018 HCAC Indoor Championship 7th out of 10
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Anderson Invitational No Team Score
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
vs. Ohio Welseyan Last Chance Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
12:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet 6th out of 10
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
4:00 PM
vs. Earlham Duals 4th out of 4
@ Richmond, Ind.
Fri Mar 30
vs. Wash. U Invitational No Team Score
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Mar 31
vs. Hanover Invitational No Team Score
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Apr 07
12 PM
vs. DePauw Invitational 6th out of 7
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 14
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana DIII Championships 7th out of 7
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 20
4:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Championships
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Sat Apr 28
11:00 AM
at HCAC Outdoor Championships
Day Two
Thu May 10
vs. Dr. Keeler Invite
@ Naperville, Ill.
Fri May 11
vs. Dr. Keeler Invite
@ Naperville, Ill. Day Two
Thu May 17
vs. Great Lakes Final Qualifying Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 24
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. Day One
Fri May 25
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. Day Two
Sat May 26
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. Day Three
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube