Top Stories
More News
April 29, 2016 Field Events Lead Opening Day of HCAC Outdoor Champ Bluffton, Ohio - The Franklin College men’s track and field team scored in three of the six events to stand in sixth place during the first day of Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Outdoor Track and Field Championships on Friday at Bluffton University.
April 27, 2016 Track and Field Teams Head to Bluffton for HCAC Outdoor Championships This Weekend Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s and women’s tennis teams travel to Bluffton University to compete in the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Outdoor Track and Field Championships from April 29-30.
April 22, 2016 Men’s Track and Field Records Eight Top-Eight Finishes at Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet Terre Haute, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s track and field team had eight top-eight finishes at the Twilight Meet at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology on Friday.
April 21, 2016 Track and Field Heads to Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet on Friday Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s and women’s track and field teams have their final tune up for the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Outdoor Track and Field Championships when it competes in the Twilight Meet at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology on Friday, April 22 at 4:30 p.m. in Terre Haute, Indiana.
April 16, 2016 Frederick, Foster Lead Men’s Track and Field at Indiana Division III Championships Greencastle, Ind. - Two members of the Franklin College men’s track and field team scored in multiple events during the Indiana Division III Championships on Saturday at DePauw University.
April 14, 2016 Track and Field Heads to Indiana Division III Championships on Saturday Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s and women’s track and field teams continue their spring outdoor seasons when they compete at the Indiana Division III Championships on Saturday, April 16, at 11 a.m. from DePauw University.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Men's Track and Field 4th out of 5 teams
@ Purdue Meet West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Jan 14
12:00 pm
@ Little Giant Open Crawfordsville, Ind.
Fri Jan 20
6:00 pm
@ Friday Night Invitational at Rose-Hulman Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Jan 28
12:00 pm
@ Engineer Invitational at Rose-Hulman Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Feb 03
6:00 pm
@ Tiger Small School Invitational at DePauw Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
11:00 am
@ Depauw University Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 18
1:00 pm
@ HCAC Indoor Championships @ Rose-Hulman Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 25
3:00 pm
@ Fred Wilt Invitational at Anderson Anderson, Ind.
Fri Mar 03
TBA
@ Polar Bear Last Chance Invitational at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 04
TBA
@ Polar Bear Last Chance Invitational at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio
Fri Mar 10
10:00 am
@ NCAA Indoor Championships at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
10:00 am
@ NCAA Indoor Championships at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 18
12:30 pm
@ RHIT Early Bird Invitational Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Mar 25
12:00 pm
@ VU Bill Smith Challenge at Vincennes University Vincennes, Ind.
Sat Apr 08
TBA
@ Home Meet Franklin, Ind.
Sat Apr 15
11:30 am
@ Indiana DIII Championships at DePauw Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 21
TBA
@ RHIT Twilight Meet Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 28
3:00 pm
@ HCAC Outdoor Championships at Anderson Anderson, Ind.
Sat Apr 29
10:00 am
@ HCAC Outdoor Championships at Anderson Anderson, Ind.
Thu May 11
11:00 am
@ Dr. Keeler Invitational at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Fri May 12
2:00 pm
@ Dr. Keeler Invitational at North Central Naperville, Ill.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube