Top Stories
More News
April 21, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Notch First Conference Win Against Defiance, Fall to Earlham on Saturday FRANKLIN, Ind. – After several weather delays and postponements, the Franklin College men’s tennis team made their spring debut at the Mickel-Hoover Tennis Complex on Saturday (Apr. 21) afternoon, taking on HCAC foes Earlham and Defiance.  
March 24, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Spring Break Match to Brewton-Parker Blake Amonett picked up wins in both singles and doubles play for the Grizzlies on Saturday
March 18, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop HCAC Opener to Rose-Hulman Franklin fell to Rose-Hulman in their conference-opening match on Sunday afternoon in Terre Haute
March 16, 2018 Weather Wipes Out Tennis' First Home Matches of 2018 The Franklin College men's and women's tennis teams have canceled their matches with Thomas More on Saturday due to pending inclement weather in the Franklin area
March 10, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Non-Conference Meeting to Principia The Franklin College men’s tennis team took to the court on Saturday afternoon, taking on Principia College at the Hexberg Tennis Center
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 24
Final
Alma L, 6-3
Warsaw Racquet Club
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Greenville L, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 6-3
@ at Greenville
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Principia L, 9-0
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 8-1
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Brewton Parker L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Manchester L, 6-3
Warsaw Tennis and Fitness Club
Sat Apr 21
Final
Earlham L, 9-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
Defiance W, 9-0
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Hanover L, 6-3
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 7-2
Sun Apr 29
Final
Transylvania W, 9-0
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Manchester W, 5-3
@ Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament -- Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Rose-Hulman L, 5-0
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube