Men’s Tennis Players Earn HCAC Recognition

GREENWOOD, Ind. (May 10, 2017) – Five member of the Franklin College men's tennis team have earned All-Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference honors.

Junior Alex Hammer earned First Team recognition. Senior Ethan Caldwell, junior Kyle Sauley and freshman Blake Amonett were named Honorable Mention.

Freshman Josh Stewart was selected to the All-Sportsmanship Team.