Top Stories
More News
November 3, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Stay Perfect with Saturday Wins over Illinois Tech and Loras Women move to 5-0 in dual competition, men now 4-0 after earning two wins
November 2, 2018 RECAP | Swimming & Diving Teams Roll Past Millikin on Friday Night Women move to 3-0 in dual competition, men improve to 2-0 on the year
October 30, 2018 Blackburn, Combs Repeat as HCAC Divers of the Week Diving duo helped Grizzlies to win in home openers last Friday
October 26, 2018 RECAP | Grizzly Men, Women Open Home Schedules with Wins Over Anderson & Indiana Wesleyan Franklin claims 24 event titles, men sweep all 13 events on Friday
October 23, 2018 Combs, Blackburn Sweep HCAC Diver of the Week Awards Will Combs earns first diver of the week award, Lexi Blackburn claims weekly honor for the third time
October 20, 2018 RECAP | Swimming and Diving Teams Begin Season at Indiana DIII Invitational Grizzlies claim eight event titles on Saturday afternoon
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
at Blue & Gold Meet
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. DIII State Meet 4th out of 7
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Anderson W, 177-36
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at at Millikin W, 147-49
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at at Illinois Tech W, 148-81
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. vs. Loras W, 194-36
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Centre W, 139-95
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Manchester W, 193-23
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Transylvania W, 234-18
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Thomas More W, 226-40
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Hanover W, 226-39
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational 2nd out of 9
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day One
Sun Dec 02
10:00 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational 2nd out of 9
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day Two
Fri Jan 11
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day One
Sat Jan 12
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day Two
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at at DePauw
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Senior Day
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at at Illinois Wesleyan
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Wed Mar 20
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day One
Thu Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Three
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Four
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube