Top Stories
More News
February 5, 2019 Grizzly Trio Earns Final HCAC Swimming & Diving Weekly Awards Heim, Sentel & Blackburn among weekly conference award recipients
February 1, 2019 RECAP | Swimming & Diving Closes Regular Season with Wins Over Illinois Wesleyan Four Grizzlies record multiple event wins against Titans
January 29, 2019 Blackburn, Combs Collect HCAC Diver of the Week Awards Combs earns eighth weekly award this year, Blackburn collects weekly honor for seventh time
January 25, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Host Engineers on Senior Night in Franklin Women roll to big win, men edged out by Engineers
January 23, 2019 Coffman, Combs Repeat as HCAC Swimmer & Diver of the Week Grizzly duo collects another weekly conference award
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 11
6:30 PM
at Colonel Classic 2nd out of 4
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day One
Sat Jan 12
10:00 AM
at Colonel Classic 1st out of 4
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day Two
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at DePauw L, 169-111
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman L, 155-138
Senior Day
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Illinois Wesleyan W, 183-91
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center) 1st out of 6
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center) 1st out of 6
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center) 1st out of 6
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
at NCAA Diving Regional No Team Score
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
at NCAA Diving Regional No Team Score
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube