Top Stories
More News
February 15, 2018 Blackburn Named HCAC Diver of the Year, Grizzlies Collect a Slew of All-Conference Honors Franklin combines for 27 all-conference swimmers, highlighted by Lexi Blackburn's HCAC Diver of the Year award
February 14, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Power Their Way to Three Event Wins on Day One of Liberal Arts Championships On the first night of the 2018 Liberal Arts Championships, the Franklin College swimming and diving teams got off to a blazing start by winning all three events on Wednesday night. 
February 11, 2018 RECAP | Grizzly Women Capture HCAC Championship; Men Place Second at Inaugural Event The inaugural HCAC Swimming & Diving Championship came to a close on Sunday afternoon, and the Franklin women’s squad will forever be etched in the league record books as the first ever conference champions
February 10, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Maintain Standing On Day Two of HCAC Championships The inaugural Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Swimming & Diving Championships continued Saturday with day two of competition at the Vigo Aquatics Center
February 9, 2018 DAY ONE RECAP | Women Lead Field, Men Sit in Second After Day One of HCAC Championships The Franklin College swimming & diving teams took to the pool on Friday afternoon for the opening day of the inaugural Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Championships
January 29, 2018 Blackburn, Keener Sweep HCAC Diver of the Week Honors Franklin College claimed a pair of weekly HCAC awards on Monday, as Lexi Blackburn and Jacob Keener swept the conference Diver of the Week awards
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
at Blue & Gold Meet
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. DIII State Meet
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Indiana Wesleyan
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Anderson
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at at Millikin
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at at Illinois Tech
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. vs. Loras
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Centre
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Thomas More
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Hanover
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day One
Sun Dec 02
10:00 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day Two
Fri Jan 11
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day One
Sat Jan 12
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day Two
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at at DePauw
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Senior Day
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at at Illinois Wesleyan
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube