Top Stories
More News
March 23, 2016 Men’s Soccer Spending Spring Break in England Franklin, Ind. - Members of the Franklin College men’s soccer team will spend their spring break, March 25-31, visiting landmarks in Northern Ireland and England.
February 25, 2016 Men’s Soccer Alum Cody Graman Named Assistant Coach Franklin, Ind. - Former Franklin College men’s soccer player Cody Graman has been named the program’s assistant coach for the upcoming 2016 fall season.
December 16, 2015 Austin Fundenberger Named College Scholar All-Region Franklin, Ind. - Franklin College senior men’s soccer forward Austin Fundenberger (Indianapolis, Ind./North Central) has been named to the second-team College Scholar All-North/Central Region team for his success in the classroom and on the pitch during the 2015 season.
December 2, 2015 23 Fall Student-Athletes Named to Academic All-HCAC Team Franklin, Ind. - Thirty-three Franklin College fall student-athletes from eight teams have been recognized for their successes in the classroom by being named to the 2015-16 Tom Bohlsen Academic All-Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) team.
November 12, 2015 Four Men’s Soccer Players Receive All-HCAC Postseason Accolades Franklin, Ind. - Four members of the Franklin College men’s soccer team have received postseason recognition from the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference for their performances during the 2015 fall season.
October 28, 2015 Fundenberger’s Late Tally Sets Career Goals Mark in Men’s Soccer Win over Manchester Franklin, Ind. - Franklin College senior Austin Fundenberger (Indianapolis, Ind./North Central) set the men’s soccer program record for career goals in tallying the game-winning effort with five minutes left in regulation in a 2-1 win over Manchester University on Wednesday evening at Faught Stadium.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Thu Sep 01
5:00 PM
at Wabash
Sun Sep 04
3:30 PM
at Birmingham Southern
BSC PUMA Labor Day Classic
Mon Sep 05
1:00 PM
vs. Sewanee
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC PUMA Labor Day Classic
Fri Sep 09
7:30 PM
vs. Alma
@ at Lexington, Ky. Transylvania Classic
Sun Sep 11
2:30 PM
vs. Trine
@ Lexington, Ky. Transylvania Classic
Wed Sep 14
7:30 PM
DePauw
Sun Sep 18
3:30 PM
Spalding
Daniel Schuetz Community Day
Sat Sep 24
3:00 PM
at Berea
Sat Oct 01
7:30 PM
Defiance
Wed Oct 05
4:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Oct 08
3:30 PM
at Bluffton
Wed Oct 12
7:30 PM
Manchester
Sat Oct 15
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Oct 19
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Sat Oct 22
8:00 PM
Earlham
Wed Oct 26
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 29
3:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube