Top Stories
More News
October 6, 2018 RECAP | Thomas' Two Late Goals Gives Men's Soccer First Conference Win of 2018 Junior forward scored 11 minutes apart to send Franklin past Bluffton
October 3, 2018 RECAP | Hendricks Sets Career-High with 19 Saves in Loss to Hanover Freshman goalkeeper stopped final nine Panther shots on gaol
September 29, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall to Defiance in Double Overtime Angel Tapia scores first career goal to send game to OT
September 25, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall to Wilmington in Non-Conference Finale Franklin drops mid-week showdown with Quakers, 3-0
September 22, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Concede Two Goals Late, Drop Hard-Fought Contest with Greenville Jake Hendricks stopped a season-high eight shots in goal
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Wabash L, 2-0
Tue Sep 04
Final - 2OT
Spalding L, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Fontbonne L, 4-1
@ Crawfordsville, IN
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Trine L, 3-0
@ Crawfordsville, IN
Tue Sep 11
Final
at DePauw W, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
at Illinois Col. L, 2-1
Mon Sep 17
Final
Finlandia W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Greenville L, 2-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
Defiance L, 2-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Hanover L, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Bluffton W, 2-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
Manchester L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Anderson (Ind.) L, 6-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Earlham L, 1-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
Transylvania L, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 4-1
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube