Top Stories
More News
October 14, 2017 RECAP | Late Goal Proves Costly as Grizzlies Fall to Lions The Franklin College men’s soccer team continued a four-game road swing on Saturday night, battling the Lions of Mount St. Joseph University under the lights at Schueler Field
October 11, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall at Manchester on Wednesday The Franklin College men’s soccer team opened a four-game road trip on Wednesday afternoon, taking on the Manchester Spartans in a rain-soaked affair at Good Field.
October 7, 2017 RECAP | Beavers Blank Grizzlies on Saturday Night The Franklin College men’s soccer team wrapped up a short two-game homestand on Saturday night against the Bluffton Beavers
October 4, 2017 RECAP | Panthers Use Second Half Flurry to Down Grizzlies For the first time in conference play, the Franklin College men’s soccer team welcomed a Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) foe to Faught Stadium when the Hanover Panthers paid a visit
September 30, 2017 RECAP | Yellow Jackets Silence Grizzlies in HCAC Opener The Franklin College men’s soccer opened up Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) play on Saturday, taking on the Defiance Yellow Jackets in search of their second straight win
September 24, 2017 RECAP | Offense Explodes for Eight Goals in Rout of MacMurray A little home cooking proved to be just what the Grizzlies needed to earn their first win of the year. Franklin dominated from the opening kick, scoring early in the game and a whopping seven times in the second half on their way to an emphatic 8-0 win
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Wabash
Tue Sep 04
7:30 PM
Spalding
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. Fontbonne
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sun Sep 09
4:00 PM
vs. Trine
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Tue Sep 11
7:30 PM
at DePauw
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Illinois Col.
Mon Sep 17
7:30 PM
Finlandia
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
Greenville
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
Defiance
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
at Hanover
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
at Bluffton
Wed Oct 10
7:30 PM
Manchester
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 20
3:30 PM
at Earlham
Wed Oct 24
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Sat Oct 27
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube