Top Stories
More News
October 21, 2016 Men’s Soccer Closing Out Home Schedule Saturday Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s soccer team closes out the home schedule with a Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) contest against Earlham College on Saturday, October 22 at 8 p.m. from Faught Stadium.
October 19, 2016 Men’s Soccer Wins Streak Ends at Three Matches Franklin, Ind. - Transylvania University scored the only goal in the match in the 77th minute to end the Franklin College men’s soccer team’s winning streak at three matches in a 1-0 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday evening from Faught Stadium.
October 17, 2016 Men’s Soccer Set to Host Transylvania in Key Match Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s soccer team seeks to keep its winning ways going when it hosts Transylvania University in a key Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) match on Wednesday, October 19 at 7:30 p.m.
October 15, 2016 Men’s Soccer Wins Third Straight Match, Defeats MSJ 2-0 Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s soccer team moved into a three-way tie for third place in the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) behind a 2-0 victory against Mount St. Joseph University on Saturday from Faught Stadium.
October 14, 2016 Men’s Soccer Set to Host MSJ on Saturday Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s soccer team seeks to extend its winning streak to three matches when it hosts Mount St. Joseph University on Saturday, October 15 at 7:30 p.m. from Faught Stadium.
October 13, 2016 Soccer Teams Earn 2015-16 NSCAA Team Academic Awards Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s and women’s soccer teams have been recognized for their success in the classroom, being presented the College Team Academic Award for the 2015-16 academic year by the National Soccer Coaches Association of America.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Berea T, 3-3
Sat Oct 01
Final - 2OT
Defiance T, 2-2
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Hanover L, 1-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Bluffton W, 4-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
Manchester W, 3-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 2-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Transylvania L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Earlham L, 3-2
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 4-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) L, 4-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube