Top Stories
More News
April 9, 2017 Men’s Golf Team Wins Hanover Invitational HANOVER, Ind. (April 9, 2017) -- The Franklin College men’s golf team won the two-day Hanover Spring Invitational, wrapping up the victory on Sunday.
March 12, 2017 Men’s Golf Team Wins Spring Opener FRENCH LICK, Ind. (March 12, 2017) -- The Franklin College Men’s Golf team opened up its 2017 spring season with a win at its home event at the French Lick Resort.
March 10, 2017 Men’s Golf Team Ready for Spring Campaign FRANKLIN, Ind. (March 10, 2017) -- The Franklin College Men’s Golf team opens the spring season Saturday at French Lick.
October 2, 2016 Men’s Golf Wins Wabash Fall Classic Crawfordsville, Ind. - Behind four of the top six finishers, the Franklin College men’s golf won the Wabash Fall Classic by 20 strokes over the weekend at the Crawfordsville Country Club.
September 29, 2016 Men’s Golf Finishes Fall Season at Wabash Golf Classic Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s golf team concludes its fall season by competing at the Wabash College Golf Classic from October 1-2 at the Crawfordsville Country Club.
September 25, 2016 Men’s Golf Finishes Fourth at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic Danville, Ind. - The Franklin College men’s golf team placed fourth during the 36-hole Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic hosted by DePauw University over the weekend at Twin Bridges Golf Club.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 29
First round
at HCAC Championship Round 1- Miami Whitewater Forest GC (MSJ) 4th of 9 teams
Sun Apr 30
Second round
at HCAC Championship Round 2 Miami Whitewater Forest GC (MSJ) 4th of 9 teams
Sat May 06
11 a.m.
at HCAC Championship Round 3- Hulman Links (RHIT)
Sun May 07
9 a.m.
at HCAC Championship Round 4- Hulman Links (RHIT)
Sat Sep 02
vs. Transylvania Fall Invitational (Big Blue GC)
@ Lexington, Ky.
Sun Sep 03
vs. Transylvania Fall Invitational (Big Blue GC)
@ Lexington, Ky.
Sat Sep 09
Dick Park Invite (The Fort Golf Course)
Sun Sep 10
Dick Park Invite (The Fort Golf Course)
Sat Sep 23
vs. Dan Quayle Classic (Twin Bridges GC)
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Sep 24
vs. Dan Quayle Classic (Twin Bridges GC)
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Sep 29
vs. Hopkins Golf Collegiate Classic (Country Club of Decatur)
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Sep 30
vs. Hopkins Golf Collegiate Classic (Red Tail Run GC)
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Oct 07
vs. MSJ Fall Invite (Miami Whitewater Forest GC)
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Sun Oct 08
vs. MSJ Fall Invite (Miami Whitewater Forest GC)
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube