Top Stories
More News
May 6, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Score for Third Straight Round, Finish Fourth at HCAC Championships DEFIANCE, Ohio – The Franklin College men’s golf team turned in another strong showing on Sunday (May 6) at the final round of the 2018 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Championship.
May 5, 2018 RECAP | Seaman Vaults Into Top-10; Grizzlies Break 300 on Day Three of HCAC Tournament DEFIANCE, Ohio – The Franklin College men’s golf team resumed the 2018 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Tournament on Saturday (May 5) afternoon with round three at Eagle Rock Golf Course.
April 29, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Improve Standing on Day Two of HCAC Championships INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – The playing conditions at The Fort Golf Resort were perfect for round two of the 2018 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Men's Golf Championship on Sunday afternoon.
April 28, 2018 RECAP | Franklin Sits Tied for Fifth After Day One of the HCAC Championships INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – The Franklin College men’s golf hit the links at The Fort Golf Resort on Saturday (Apr. 28) for round one of the 2018 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Men’s Golf Championships.
April 22, 2018 RECAP | Men's Golf Closes Regular Season with Fifth Place Finish at Defiance Spring Invite DEFIANCE, Ohio – In their final tune-up before the conference championships, the Franklin College men’s golf team headed east for the two-day Defiance Spring Invitational, held at Eagle Rock Golf Club.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Mar 09
10:00 AM
vs. vs. Hanover
@ Lexington, Ky. Match Play for the Cup
Sun Mar 10
10:00 AM
vs. vs. Hanover
@ Lexington, Ky. Match Play for the Cup
Sat Mar 16
10:00 AM
vs. Tusculum Invitational
@ Tusculum, Tenn. - Link Hills CC
Sun Mar 17
10:00 AM
vs. Tusculum Invitational
@ Tusculum, Tenn. - Link Hills CC
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
vs. Battle at Belterra
@ Belterra GC - Florence, Ind.
Sun Apr 07
10:00 AM
vs. Battle at Belterra
@ Belterra GC - Florence, Ind.
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
vs. Indiana Small College Championships
@ French Lick Resort - French Lick, Ind.
Sun Apr 14
10:00 AM
vs. Indiana Small College Championships
@ French Lick Resort - French Lick, Ind.
Fri Apr 19
10:00 AM
vs. Earlham College Tournament
@ Richmond Elks GC - Richmond, Ind.
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
vs. Earlham College Tournament
@ Richmond Elks GC - Richmond, Ind.
Sat Apr 27
vs. HCAC Championships
@ University Club of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Round One
Sun Apr 28
vs. HCAC Championships
@ University Club of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Round Two
Sat May 04
vs. HCAC Championships
@ Anderson CC - Anderson, Ind. Round Three
Sun May 05
vs. HCAC Championships
@ Anderson CC - Anderson, Ind. Round Four
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube