Top Stories
More News
February 10, 2018 RECAP | Lions Spoil Grizzlies' Home Finale The Franklin College men’s basketball team stepped on their home floor for the final time this season on Saturday afternoon, taking on one of the conference co-leaders in the Mount St. Joseph Lions
February 7, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drain Ten Second Half Threes, Take Down League-Leading Rose-Hulman The Franklin College men’s basketball team had a chance to tighten their grip on an HCAC tournament berth on Wednesday night with a win over conference-leading Rose-Hulman inside the Spurlock Center.
February 3, 2018 RECAP | Gutierrez' Career Day, Lethal Shooting Performance Carries Grizzlies Past Earlham Led by a career afternoon from freshman Sam Gutierrez and a season-best effort shooting the basketball, the Franklin College men’s basketball team picked up their third win in their last four games on Saturday with a 90-80 win over Earlham College
January 31, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop High-Scoring Affair at Manchester on Wednesday Night There was no shortage of offense on display inside the Stauffer-Wolfe Arena on Wednesday (Jan. 31) night, as the Franklin College men’s basketball team took on Manchester University in search of their third straight win
January 27, 2018 RECAP | Felling's Career Day, Stifling Defense Lead to Second Straight Win Paced by an efficient offense and a suffocating defense and a career afternoon from an unlikely source, the Franklin College men’s basketball team turned in a complete effort on Saturday (Jan. 27) afternoon in a win over Defiance College
January 24, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Finish Strong, Earn Season Sweep of Anderson The Franklin College men’s basketball team picked up a critical HCAC win on Wednesday night, completing a season sweep of Anderson with a 76-72 win inside the Spurlock Center.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Otterbein
Tue Nov 13
7:30 PM
DePauw
Mon Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Florida Col.
Tue Nov 20
7:30 PM
at Southeastern (Fla.)
Tue Nov 27
7:30 PM
at Centre
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
at Hanover
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Dec 08
4:00 PM
Defiance
Sat Dec 15
4:00 PM
at Bluffton
Mon Dec 17
7:00 PM
Wabash
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM
Boyce
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Hanover
Bankers Rivalry Game
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Manchester
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Earlham
Alumni Day
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Transylvania
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube