Top Stories
More News
November 20, 2018 RECAP | Anderson Pours in Career-High 22 Points in Tuesday Night Meeting with #11 Southeastern University Franklin drops back-end of Florida trip to No. 11 team in NAIA Division II
November 19, 2018 RECAP | Furious Second Half Rally Falls Short as Grizzlies Drop Monday Night Contest in Florida Four Grizzlies reach double figures against Florida College
November 13, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Clipped by Tigers on Tuesday Night Gutierrez finishes with game-highs in point, rebounds against DePauw
November 12, 2018 Goggans Earns First Career HCAC Player of the Week Award Sophomore forward led Grizzlies in scoring in season-opening win over Otterbein
November 9, 2018 RECAP | Prather Earns Career Win No. 500 as Franklin Knocks Off Otterbein In Season-Opener Four Grizzlies reach double figures in 84-77 win over Cardinals
November 8, 2018 PREVIEW | Experienced Core, Deep Roster has Men's Basketball Optimistic for 2018-19 Grizzlies open regular season on Friday night at home against Otterbein
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Fri Nov 09
Final
Otterbein W, 84-77
Tue Nov 13
Final
DePauw L, 85-67
Mon Nov 19
Final
at Florida Col. L, 98-87
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Southeastern (Fla.) L, 95-83
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Centre L, 80-71
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Hanover L, 75-58
Wed Dec 05
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 82-70
Sat Dec 08
Final
Defiance W, 77-57
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Bluffton L, 74-52
Mon Dec 17
Final
Wabash L, 98-69
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM
Boyce
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Hanover
Bankers Rivalry Game
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Manchester
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Earlham
Alumni Day
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube