Top Stories
More News
February 22, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Advance to HCAC Semifinals with Epic Double Overtime Win Gutierrez, Kennedy turn in career-best efforts
February 21, 2019 PREVIEW | Franklin Set to Tangle with Rose-Hulman in Opening Round of HCAC Tournament Grizzlies ready to face Engineers on Friday night in Hanover
February 18, 2019 Borden Kennedy Collects First Career HCAC Player of the Week Award Junior guard averaged 20.5 points per game over two wins in last week of regular season
February 13, 2019 RECAP | Dominant First Half Pushes Grizzlies Past Pioneers and Into HCAC Tournament Kennedy drops career-high 25 points as Franklin sets season-high total for points scored
February 9, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Tame Lions, Close Out Regular Season Road Schedule with Critical Win Mills tops Grizzlies with 18 points, Franklin wins for fifth time in last six games
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
at Otterbein
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at DePauw
Fri Nov 15
6:30 PM
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Lee Pfund Classic - Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lee Pfund Tournament - Wheaton, Ill.
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
vs. Spalding
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM
vs. Centre
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
at Hanover
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
vs. Bluffton
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Earlham
Tue Dec 17
6:00 PM
vs. Boyce
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Transylvania
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Manchester
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
at Bluffton
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Hanover
Bankers Rivalry Game
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Alumni Day
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube