Top Stories
More News
February 13, 2019 RECAP | Dominant First Half Pushes Grizzlies Past Pioneers and Into HCAC Tournament Kennedy drops career-high 25 points as Franklin sets season-high total for points scored
February 9, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Tame Lions, Close Out Regular Season Road Schedule with Critical Win Mills tops Grizzlies with 18 points, Franklin wins for fifth time in last six games
February 6, 2019 RECAP | Comeback Effort Falls Just Short as Grizzlies Fall to Rose-Hulman on Wednesday Grizzlies erase 18-point halftime, fall on last-second bucket
February 4, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Ground Spartans, Run Winning Streak to Four Six players reach double figures on offense, defense slows down Manchester's high-powered attack on Monday night
February 2, 2019 RECAP | Morris, Kennedy Notch Career Highs as Grizzlies Win Third Straight Junior duo combines for 55 points, Grizzlies out-score Quakers 60-38 in second half
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Wed Jan 02
Final
at Manchester L, 96-86
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph L, 57-50
Wed Jan 09
Final - OT
vs. Rose-Hulman L, 74-71
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Earlham L, 79-77
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Transylvania L, 76-72
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Hanover L, 62-54
Bankers Rivalry Game
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) W, 77-73
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Defiance W, 87-75
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Earlham W, 97-76
Alumni Day
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. Manchester W, 85-78
Re-Scheduled from Jan. 30
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 67-65
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 72-54
Harrington Center
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 101-81
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Bluffton W, 72-67
Senior Day
Fri Feb 22
Final - 2OT
vs. Rose-Hulman W, 88-87
@ Collier Arena - Hanover, Ind. HCAC Tournament First Round
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Transylvania L, 89-77
@ Collier Arena - Hanover, IN HCAC Tournament Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube