Top Stories
More News
December 7, 2017 Football Announces Team Award Winners at Year-End Team Banquet The Franklin College football team put the finishing touches on another successful campaign recently, handing out the team awards for the 2017 season
December 6, 2017 Franklin Places 27 on Tom Bohlsen Fall Academic All-Conference List A total of 27 Franklin student-athletes were named to the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference's (HCAC) Tom Bohlsen Academic All-HCAC list on Wednesday afternoon.
December 6, 2017 RELEASE | Three Grizzlies Named All-North Region by D3Football, Burton Garners Offensive Player of the Year Honors Three members of the Franklin College football team have been named to the All-North Region Team by D3Football.com. All three players named all-region starred for the Grizzlies on offense in 2017
November 18, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Playoff Overtime Thriller to #15 Wartburg After a one-year absence, the Franklin College football team was back in the playoffs on Saturday afternoon, taking on unbeaten and No. 15-ranked Wartburg College on a cold and windy day at Walston-Hoover Stadium
November 15, 2017 Offensive Player of the Year Burton Headlines All-HCAC List; Leonard Named Coach of the Year The Franklin College football team was well-represented on the HCAC all-conference squads, placing 16 players on either the first or second team.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
at DePauw
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
6:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
Alumni Day
Sat Sep 08
6:00 PM
at Albion
Sat Sep 15
1:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Homecoming & Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Oct 06
1:30 PM
at Defiance
Sat Oct 13
1:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Schueler Field
Sat Oct 20
1:30 PM
Earlham
Samaritan's Feet Day
Sat Oct 27
1:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Nov 03
1:30 PM
Bluffton
Tribute to Service Day
Sat Nov 10
1:30 PM
Hanover
88th Victory Bell Classic
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube