Top Stories
More News
September 14, 2016 Football Opening HCAC Play at Defiance Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College football team begins its quest for another Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference championship when it travels to Defiance College on Saturday, September 17 at 1:30 p.m. from Defiance, Ohio.
September 13, 2016 Football Ranked No. 22 in D3football.com Top 25 Poll Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College football team holds down the No. 22 spot in this week’s D3football.com Top 25 poll as it prepares for Saturday’s Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) opener at Defiance College.
September 10, 2016 Football Loses to Division I-FCS Butler Indianapolis, Ind. - The No. 19-ranked Franklin College lost its non-conference finale 59-14 to NCAA Division I-FCS non-scholarship Butler University on Saturday evening.
September 8, 2016 No. 19-Ranked Football Heads to Butler on Saturday Night Franklin, Ind. - The No. 19-ranked Franklin College football team will face its second straight challenge of the young season when it travels to NCAA Division I-FCS non-scholarship Butler University on Saturday, September 10 at 6:30 p.m. from the Butler Bowl in downtown Indianapolis.
Nick Schultz: "Give it Your All Every Day!" Franklin, Ind. - Nick Schultz's senior statement from the 2012 season on the importance of football and family.
September 6, 2016 Six Fall Student-Athletes Named HCAC Players of the Week Franklin, Ind. - Strong performances during the opening week of the 2016-17 athletic season have earned six Franklin College student-athletes Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Player of the Week honors.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
Thomas More W, 43-39
Alumni Day
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Butler L, 59-14
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Defiance W, 41-6
Sat Sep 24
Final
Bluffton W, 44-38
Tribute to Service Day
Sat Oct 01
1:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Oct 08
1:30 PM
Earlham
Homecoming
Sat Oct 22
1:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Samaritan's Feet
Sat Oct 29
1:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Nov 05
1:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Nov 12
1:30 PM
Hanover
Victory Bell Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube