Top Stories
More News
April 14, 2017 Baseball Team Loses In Extra Innings CINCINNATI, Ohio (April 14) – The Franklin College baseball team lost a 3-2 heartbreaker in 10 innings on Friday evening at Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Mount St. Joseph.
April 11, 2017 Baseball Team Falls In Extra Innings TERRE HAUTE, Ind. (April 11, 2017) – The Franklin College baseball team lost a 7-6, 10-inning heartbreaker Tuesday evening at Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology.
April 9, 2017 Baseball Wins Game Three to Take Series Over Defiance FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 9, 2017)- The Franklin College baseball team defeated Defiance College 11-4 to win the HCAC weekend series.
April 8, 2017 Baseball Splits With Defiance FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 8, 2017)- The Franklin College baseball team was able to win game two of a doubleheader with Defiance College. The team lost game one before taking game two 12-4.
April 6, 2017 Baseball Schedule Changes FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 6, 2017) – The Franklin College baseball team’s April 7 home game against Defiance has been postponed to April 9 because of wet fields. Game time is noon.
April 4, 2017 Baseball Team Routs Hanover FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 4, 2017) – The Franklin College baseball team scored all the runs it needed in the first inning of Tuesday afternoon’s home game against Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Hanover.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 16-0
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
Mon Feb 27
Final
vs. Alma W, 19-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Feb 28
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 4-3
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 03
Final
Albion L, 5-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
Albion W, 10-9
Sat Mar 04
Final
Albion W, 7-5
Sat Mar 11
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) W, 9-1
Sun Mar 12
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) L, 15-7
Sun Mar 12
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) W, 11-6
Sat Mar 18
Final
Capital W, 10-3
Sat Mar 18
Final
Capital L, 10-6
Sun Mar 19
Final
Capital W, 9-5
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Transylvania W, 10-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Transylvania L, 13-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Transylvania W, 16-6
Tue Mar 28
Final
Hanover W, 9-8
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Earlham W, 11-6
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Earlham L, 7-6
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Earlham W, 5-4
Tue Apr 04
Final
Hanover W, 10-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
Defiance L, 27-10
Sat Apr 08
Final
Defiance W, 12-4
Sun Apr 09
Final
Defiance W, 11-4
Tue Apr 11
Final - 10 innings
at Rose-Hulman L, 7-6
Fri Apr 14
Final - 10 innings
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 3-2
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 3-2
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 11-5
Tue Apr 18
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 19-11
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Bluffton L, 7-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Bluffton W, 2-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Bluffton L, 3-2
Tue Apr 25
Final
Hanover W, 7-1
Fri Apr 28
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 3-1
Sat Apr 29
Cancelled
Anderson (Ind.)
Cancelled due to rain
Sat Apr 29
Cancelled
Anderson (Ind.)
Cancelled due to rain
Tue May 02
6:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri May 05
4:15 PM
Manchester
Sat May 06
12:00 PM
Manchester
Sat May 06
2:00 PM
Manchester
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube