Top Stories
More News
April 6, 2018 RECAP | Walk-Off Win, Three Home Runs Highlight Friday Sweep of Hanover Franklin captured game one in extra innings before picking up a convincing win in game two over Hanover
April 3, 2018 Baseball Checks in at No. 21 in College Baseball Rankings FC earns a spot in one of two national polls this week and picks up votes in another
April 3, 2018 Grizzlies, Panthers Push Double-Header Back to Thursday Franklin will host Hanover on Thursday afternoon at John P. McDowell Field
April 2, 2018 Naumovich Claims First Career HCAC Player of the Week Award Naumovich batted .417 and recorded his first career two-homer game last week
March 31, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Notch Two Comeback Wins, Sweep Transy in HCAC Opening Series Drew Naumovich blasted two home runs in game one and Ryan Erlandson had five hits in the sweep of Transylvania on Saturday
March 30, 2018 Wet Conditions Lead to Changes to Weekend for Three Grizzly Teams Baseball moves Saturday games to Grand Park; softball re-schedules HCAC-openers
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 15-3
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 15-6
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
Fri Mar 02
Final
Albion W, 5-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
Albion W, 11-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
Albion W, 4-1
Fri Mar 09
Final
Calvin W, 20-8
Sat Mar 10
Final
Calvin W, 10-7
Sat Mar 10
Final - 8 innings
Calvin W, 12-8
Tue Mar 13
Final - 6 innings
DePauw W, 15-6
Sat Mar 17
Final
Capital W, 10-6
Sun Mar 18
Final
Capital W, 5-3
Sun Mar 18
Final
Capital L, 4-0
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
Northland
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
Northland
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. Keuka W, 11-6
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 8-3
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final - 8 innings
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 8-2
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Colby W, 14-7
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 11-3
@ Grand Park Grand Park, Diamond 4
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 7-5
@ Westfield, Ind. Grand Park, Diamond 4
Fri Apr 06
Final - 10 innings
Hanover W, 11-10
Fri Apr 06
Final - 8 innings
Hanover W, 18-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Bluffton W, 13-4
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Bluffton L, 6-5
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Manchester W, 18-7
Sun Apr 15
Final - 6 innings
at Manchester W, 20-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
Rose-Hulman W, 10-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
Rose-Hulman W, 5-3
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Earlham
Youth Baseball Day
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Earlham
Youth Baseball Day
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Sun Apr 22
3:30 PM
Thomas More
Tue Apr 24
4:30 PM
at DePauw
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Franklin, IN
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Franklin, IN
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sun Apr 29
5:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Tue May 01
12:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Tue May 01
3:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Fri May 04
1:00 PM
at Defiance
Fri May 04
4:00 PM
at Defiance
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube