Top Stories
More News
March 11, 2017 Baseball Team Cruises Past Wilmington FRANKLIN, Ind. (March 11, 2017) – The Franklin College baseball team rolled to a 9-1 win Saturday afternoon against visiting Wilmington College.
March 4, 2017 Baseball Team Sweeps Doubleheader against Albion FRANKLIN, Ind. (March 4, 2017) – The Franklin College baseball swept a doubleheader Saturday afternoon against visiting Albion.
March 3, 2017 Grizzlies Drop Home Opener to Albion FRANKLIN, Ind. (March 3, 2017) – The Franklin College baseball team lost to Albion College 5-4 after a late rally by the Britons Friday afternoon in the Grizzlies' home opener.
February 28, 2017 Baseball Team Stumbles in Final Game of Road Trip WINTER HAVEN, Fla. (Feb. 28) – The Franklin College baseball team concluded its four-game Florida trip with a 4-3 loss Tuesday afternoon against Saint Mary’s (Minn.).
February 27, 2017 Baseball Team Blasts Way to Second Straight Win WINTER HAVEN, Fla. (Feb. 27, 2017) – On the strength of 21 hits, the Franklin College baseball team rolled to a 19-2 win Monday afternoon against Alma College in Winter Haven, Fla.
February 26, 2017 Baseball Team Rallies Late for First Win WINTER HAVEN, Fla. (Feb. 26, 2017) – The Franklin College baseball team picked up its first win of the season with a 5-4 triumph Sunday afternoon against Waynesburg University.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 16-0
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
Mon Feb 27
Final
vs. Alma W, 19-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Feb 28
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 4-3
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 03
Final
Albion L, 5-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
Albion W, 10-9
Sat Mar 04
Final
Albion W, 7-5
Sat Mar 11
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) W, 9-1
Sun Mar 12
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) L, 15-7
Sun Mar 12
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) W, 11-6
Sat Mar 18
Final
Capital W, 10-3
Sat Mar 18
Final
Capital L, 10-6
Sun Mar 19
Final
Capital W, 9-5
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Transylvania W, 10-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Transylvania L, 13-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Transylvania W, 16-6
Tue Mar 28
4:00 PM
Hanover
Fri Mar 31
4:15 PM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 01
3:30 PM
at Earlham
Tue Apr 04
4:00 PM
Hanover
Fri Apr 07
4:00 PM
Defiance
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
Defiance
Sat Apr 08
3:30 PM
Defiance
Tue Apr 11
6:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Apr 14
4:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
Sat Apr 15
3:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
Tue Apr 18
4:13 PM
Rose-Hulman
Fri Apr 21
4:15 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Bluffton
Tue Apr 25
4:00 PM
Hanover
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Apr 29
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Tue May 02
6:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri May 05
4:15 PM
Manchester
Sat May 06
12:00 PM
Manchester
Sat May 06
2:00 PM
Manchester
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube