Top Stories
More News
May 21, 2018 Bixler, Podkul, Wright Named D3Baseball All-Region; Marshall Chosen as Region's Coach of the Year Ryan Bixler and Frank Podkul were named First Team All-Mideast Region while Nick Wright picked up a second team selection. Head coach Lance Marshall was also named Mideast Region Coach of the Year for the first time.
May 19, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies' Record-Setting Season Comes to an End at NCAA Central Regional SAUGET, Ill. – After a lengthy rain delay on Saturday (May 19) night, the Franklin College baseball team continued play at the NCAA Central Regional late into the next day, taking on the UT-Tyler Patriots in an elimination contest.
May 18, 2018 RECAP | Wright Homers Twice, Clark Fans 11 as Franklin Stays Alive in NCAA Regional SAUGET, Ill. – With their season on the line Friday (May 18) night, the No. 13-ranked Franklin College baseball team ensured at least one more game in their historic season, picking up an 8-6 win over Thomas More in the first elimination game of the Central Regional.
May 17, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Central Regional Opener to Rhodes; Will Face Thomas More in Elimination Bracket SAUGET, Ill. – The No. 13-ranked Franklin College baseball team kicked off play at the NCAA Central Regional on Thursday afternoon, as the fifth-seeded Grizzlies battled the fourth-seed in the region, the Rhodes College Lynx.
May 15, 2018 Bixler Named League MVP, Marshall Coach of the Year as 12 Grizzlies Collect All-HCAC Honors A record-setting year saw nine Grizzlies named First Team All-HCAC
May 14, 2018 Franklin Earns Fifth Seed in Central Regional, Will Face Rhodes in Opening Game on Thursday The Grizzlies will take on SAA Tournament champion Rhodes College at 11:00 a.m. eastern time Thursday morning in Sauget, Ill.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. MacMurray
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Aurora
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Mar 01
3:30 PM
Albion
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
vs. Denison
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
Sun Mar 03
2:30 PM
vs. Marietta
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
Fri Mar 08
3:30 PM
Hope
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Hope
Sat Mar 09
3:30 PM
Hope
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Thomas More
Sun Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
Mon Mar 25
1:15 PM
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Main Field
Tue Mar 26
11:00 AM
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Field #6
Wed Mar 27
9:30 AM
vs. Union (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Field #8
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Transylvania
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Hanover
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Bluffton
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
Bluffton
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
DePauw
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Manchester
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM
Manchester
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Tue Apr 30
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Tue Apr 30
4:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri May 03
1:00 PM
Defiance
Fri May 03
4:00 PM
Defiance
Sun May 05
4:00 PM
at Otterbein
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube