Top Stories
More News
January 13, 2017 Franklin College Men’s Basketball Team travels to Anderson University on Saturday FRANKLIN, Ind. – The Franklin College men’s basketball team will travel to Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Anderson University on Saturday for a 3 p.m. tip-off. The Grizzlies are 4-9 overall and 1-5 in the HCAC.
January 13, 2017 Women’s Basketball Team Travels to Anderson on Saturday FRANKLIN, Ind. – The Franklin College women’s basketball team will travel Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Anderson University on Saturday afternoon. Tip-off is 1 p.m.
January 11, 2017 Women’s Basketball falls to HCAC foe Transylvania FRANKLIN, Ind. - The Franklin College women’s basketball team lost their second straight conference game to Transylvania 72-52 Wednesday night inside the Spurlock Center.
January 11, 2017 Men’s Basketball Drops Road Contest to Transylvania LEXINGTON, KY. (January 11, 2017)- The Franklin College men’s basketball team was defeated by Transylvania University on Wednesday night 87-71
January 10, 2017 Griz Men’s Hoops Travels to Transylvania on Wednesday Night FRANKLIN, Ind. (January 10, 2017)- The Franklin College men’s basketball team will travel to Lexington, Ky. on Wednesday night to take on Transylvania University
January 10, 2017 Women’s Basketball to face Transylvania Wednesday night FRANKLIN, Ind. (January 10, 2017)- Franklin College women’s basketball team is set to host Transylvania University Wednesday at 7:30 p.m in its second HCAC contest of the week
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Wed Jan 18
7:30 PM
at Hanover
Wed Jan 18
Start of 1st
Hanover
Bankers Rivalry Night
Fri Jan 20
6:00 pm
@ Friday Night Invitational at Rose-Hulman Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Heartland Invitational
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Heartland Invitational
Sat Jan 21
2:00 PM
Bluffton
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
Manchester
Fri Jan 27
6:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Senior Day
Fri Jan 27
6:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Senior Day
Sat Jan 28
12:00 pm
@ Engineer Invitational at Rose-Hulman Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
at Illinois Wesleyan
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
at Illinois Wesleyan
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
at Earlham
Mon Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Bluffton
Wed Feb 01
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Feb 01
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Feb 03
6:00 pm
@ Tiger Small School Invitational at DePauw Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 04
2:00 PM
Defiance
Alumni Day
Sat Feb 04
4:00 PM
Defiance
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia College (Elsah, Ill.)
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia College (Elsah, Ill.)
Wed Feb 08
7:30 PM
Hanover
Wed Feb 08
7:30 PM
at Hanover
Thu Feb 09
11:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia College (Elsah, Ill.)
Thu Feb 09
11:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia College (Elsah, Ill.)
Fri Feb 10
11:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia College (Elsah, Ill.)
Fri Feb 10
11:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia College (Elsah, Ill.)
Sat Feb 11
11:00 am
@ Depauw University Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 11
11:00 AM
at Liberal Arts Championships
Sat Feb 11
11:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia College (Elsah, Ill.)
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Feb 11
4:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Feb 15
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Feb 15
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Sat Feb 18
1:00 pm
@ HCAC Indoor Championships @ Rose-Hulman Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Feb 25
3:00 pm
@ Fred Wilt Invitational at Anderson Anderson, Ind.
Fri Mar 03
TBA
@ Polar Bear Last Chance Invitational at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 04
TBA
@ Polar Bear Last Chance Invitational at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio
Thu Mar 09
4:30 PM
at DePauw
Fri Mar 10
10:00 am
@ NCAA Indoor Championships at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
10:00 am
@ NCAA Indoor Championships at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Mon Mar 13
4:00 PM
Daemen
Mon Mar 13
4:00 PM
Daemen
Wed Mar 15
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Wed Mar 15
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
12:30 pm
@ RHIT Early Bird Invitational Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Mar 18
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
5:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Mar 22
5:00 PM
DePauw
Sat Mar 25
12:00 pm
@ VU Bill Smith Challenge at Vincennes University Vincennes, Ind.
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Apr 08
TBA
@ Home Meet Franklin, Ind.
Sat Apr 08
10:00 AM
at Transylvania
Sat Apr 15
11:30 am
@ Indiana DIII Championships at DePauw Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM
Greenville
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Fri Apr 21
TBA
@ RHIT Twilight Meet Terre Haute, Ind.
Sun Apr 23
11:00 AM
at Earlham
Wed Apr 26
TBA
Hanover
Fri Apr 28
3:00 pm
@ HCAC Outdoor Championships at Anderson Anderson, Ind.
Sat Apr 29
10:00 am
@ HCAC Outdoor Championships at Anderson Anderson, Ind.
Thu May 11
11:00 am
@ Dr. Keeler Invitational at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Fri May 12
2:00 pm
@ Dr. Keeler Invitational at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Thu May 18
TBA
@ Great Lakes Elite Meet at Ohio Wesleyan Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube