Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Prather Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8121 kprather@franklincollege.edu
Lance Marshall Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach 317-738-8136 lmarshall@franklincollege.edu
Mary Johnston Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 317-738-8130 mjohnston@franklincollege.edu
Ryan Thomas Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications 317-738-8184 rthomas@franklincollege.edu
Karen Cole Athletics Assistant 317-738-8121 kcole@franklincollege.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Marshall Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach 317-738-8136 lmarshall@franklincollege.edu
Tim Miller Assistant Baseball Coach TMiller@franklincollege.edu
Tyler Rubasky Assistant Baseball Coach TRubasky@franklincollege.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Prather Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8121 kprather@franklincollege.edu
Brian Lebowitz Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8157 BLebowitz@franklincollege.edu
Sam Kinder Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8157 SKinder@franklincollege.edu
Antoine Carpenter Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Dworak Head Cross Country Coach 317-738-8127 BDworak@franklincollege.edu
Demetrius Bailey Assistant Cross Country Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Doug Baker Assistant Coach dbaker@franklincollege.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Leonard Head Football Coach / Quarterback Coach 317-738-8128 mleonard@franklincollege.edu
Ryan McElwain Defensive Coordinator 317-738-8571 RMcElwain@franklincollege.edu
Dom Centofanti Offensive Coordinator / O-Line Coach / Strength Coach 317-738-8131 DCentofanti@franklincollege.edu
John Werbe Offensive Skill Coordinator / Running Backs 317-738-8131 JWerbe@franklincollege.edu
Me'Leick Miles Special Teams Coordinator / Defensive Line 317-738-8572 MMiles@franklincollege.edu
Logan Hale Outside Linebacker Coach
Dave Marendt Wide Receivers
Gil Speer Safties GSpeer@franklincollege.edu
Mike Wynn Linebackers / Kicking Specialists
Bud Boughton Transition Coach / Chaplain
Scott Fitzgerald Inside Receivers
Emry Himes "GM, Great Man"


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Curt Holcroft Head Men's Golf Coach 317-738-8121 WHolcroft@franklincollege.edu
Tim Ewing Assistant Men's Golf Coach TEwing@franklincollege.edu
Jim Williams Assistant Men's Golf Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cody Graman Head Soccer Coach 317-738-8032 cgraman@franklincollege.edu
Mike Pritchard Assistant Coach mpritchard@franklincollege.edu


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Hendricks Head Swimming and Diving Coach 317-738-8007 ahendricks@franklincollege.edu
David McAfee Assistant Coach
Ty Hoffman Assistant Coach - Diving


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Moran Head Men's Tennis Coach JMoran1@franklincollege.edu
Rusty Hughes Head Women's Tennis Coach & Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 317-738-8860 rhughes@franklincollege.edu
Ryan Hammer Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Demetrius Bailey Head Track & Field Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Brandon Dworak Assistant Track & Field Coach 317-738-8127 BDworak@franklincollege.edu
Les Martin Assistant Track and Field Coach Lmartin@franklincollege.edu
Logan Hale Assistant Track and Field Coach logan.hale@franklincollege.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Dana Haggenjos Head Women's Basketball Coach 317-738-8645 dhaggenjos@franklincollege.edu
Chantel Poston Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 317-738-8139 CPoston@franklincollege.edu
James Todor Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Kevin Hamilton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Tony Haggenjos Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 318-738-8645


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Kelsey Hardman Head Cheerleading Coach KHardman@franklincollege.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Dworak Head Cross Country Coach 317-738-8127 BDworak@franklincollege.edu
Demetrius Bailey Assistant Cross Country Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Doug Baker Assistant Coach dbaker@franklincollege.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Roger Lundy Head Women's Golf Coach 317-738-8121 rlundy@franklincollege.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Wilham Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 317-738-8068 wwilham@franklincollege.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kim DeCesare Head Women's Soccer Coach KDeCesare@franklincollege.edu
Lexi Burkhart Assistant Women's Soccer Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Jones Head Softball Coach 317-738-8033 bjones@franklincollege.edu
Alaynie Woollard Assistant Coach AWoollard@franklincollege.edu


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Hendricks Head Swimming and Diving Coach 317-738-8007 ahendricks@franklincollege.edu
David McAfee Assistant Coach
Ty Hoffman Assistant Coach - Diving


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Rusty Hughes Head Women's Tennis Coach & Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 317-738-8860 rhughes@franklincollege.edu
Justin Moran Head Men's Tennis Coach JMoran1@franklincollege.edu
Ryan Hammer Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Demetrius Bailey Head Track & Field Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Brandon Dworak Assistant Track and Field Coach 317-738-8127 BDworak@franklincollege.edu
Les Martin Assistant Track and Field Coach Lmartin@franklincollege.edu
Logan Hale Assistant Track and Field Coach logan.hale@franklincollege.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Johnston Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 317-738-8130 mjohnston@franklincollege.edu
Randi Garrett Assistant Volleyball Coach rgarrett@franklincollege.edu