Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Prather Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8121 kprather@franklincollege.edu
Lance Marshall Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach 317-738-8136 lmarshall@franklincollege.edu
Mary Johnston Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 317-738-8130 mjohnston@franklincollege.edu
Karen Cole Athletics Assistant 317-738-8121 kcole@franklincollege.edu
Rick Morwick Interim Sports Information Director 317-738-8184 rmorwick@franklincollege.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Marshall Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach 317-738-8136 lmarshall@franklincollege.edu
Grant Bellak Assistant Baseball Coach 317-738-8287 gbellak@franklincollege.edu
Vinny Trivisonno Assistant Baseball Coach 317-738-8126 VTrivisonno@franklincollege.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Prather Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8121 kprather@franklincollege.edu
Brian Lebowitz Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8157 BLebowitz@franklincollege.edu
Chris Page Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8157 KPage@franklincollege.edu
Sam Kinder Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8157 SKinder@franklincollege.edu
Matt Niehoff Assistant Men's Basketball Coach MNiehoff@franklincollege.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Demetrius Bailey Running Backs/Interim Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Brandon Litz Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach BLitz@franklincollege.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Leonard Head Football Coach 317-738-8128 mleonard@franklincollege.edu
Steve Rock Assistant Head Coach / Special Teams Coordinator / Linebackers 317-738-8571 srock@franklincollege.edu
Mel Mills Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Line 317-738-8004 MMills@franklincollege.edu
Craig Yeast Offensive Coordinator/Coordinator of Intramural Sports 317-738-8129 CYeast@franklincollege.edu
Dan Watson Offensive Line/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 317-738-8131 DWatson@franklincollege.edu
Blaine Kowalkowski Tight Ends Coach
Dave Marendt Defensive Backs Assistant
Gil Speer Defensive Backs GSpeer@franklincollege.edu
Bud Boughton Senior Consultant
Brad Long Chaplain
Kyle McGhee Student Assistant
Timothy Sanders Receivers Coach timothy.sanders@franklincollege.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Bollhorst Assistant Men's Golf Coach BBollhorst@franklincollege.edu
Tim Ewing Assistant Men's Golf Coach TEwing@franklincollege.edu
Andy Findley Assistant Men's Golf Coach AFindley@franklincollege.edu
Curt Holcroft Head Men's Golf Coach 317-738-8121 WHolcroft@franklincollege.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cody Graman Head Soccer Coach 317-738-8032 cgraman@franklincollege.edu
Lucas Hill Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 317-738-8594
Vincent Mitchell Assistant Men's Soccer Coach


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Hendricks Head Swimming and Diving Coach 317-738-8007 ahendricks@franklincollege.edu
Dee Woods Head Diving Coach 317-738-8121 DWoods@franklincollege.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Rusty Hughes Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 317-738-8860 rhughes@franklincollege.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Demetrius Bailey Running Backs/Interim Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Lisan Douglas Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach LDouglas@franklincollege.edu
Brandon Litz Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach BLitz@franklincollege.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Dana Haggenjos Head Women's Basketball Coach 317-738-8645 dhaggenjos@franklincollege.edu
Chantel Poston Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 317-738-8139 CPoston@franklincollege.edu
Scott Crist Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 317-738-8645
Tom Derrico Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 317-738-8645
Tony Haggenjos Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 318-738-8645


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Rivera Head Coach 317-738-8079 MRivera@franklincollege.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Demetrius Bailey Running Backs/Interim Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Lisan Douglas Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach LDouglas@franklincollege.edu
Brandon Litz Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach BLitz@franklincollege.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Roger Lundy Head Women's Golf Coach 317-738-8121 rlundy@franklincollege.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Colin McSharar Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 317-432-5975 CMcSharar@franklincollege.edu
Stephanie Eft Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 317-738-8121 SEft@franklincollege.edu
Chris Wilham Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Paige Clark Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Milton Keys Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Sullivan Head Women's Soccer Coach 317-738-8153 jsullivan@franklincollege.edu
Dustin Cottrill Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 317-654-9813 dcottrill@franklincollege.edu
Kalli Shelpler-Tucker Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kendall Paris Assistant Women's Soccer Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Butch Zike Head Softball Coach 317-738-8857 bzike@franklincollege.edu


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Hendricks Head Swimming and Diving Coach 317-738-8007 ahendricks@franklincollege.edu
Dee Woods Head Diving Coach 317-738-8121 DWoods@franklincollege.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Rusty Hughes Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 317-738-8860 rhughes@franklincollege.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Demetrius Bailey Running Backs/Interim Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Lisan Douglas Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach LDouglas@franklincollege.edu
Brandon Litz Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach BLitz@franklincollege.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Johnston Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 317-738-8130 mjohnston@franklincollege.edu
Jordan Henningsen Assistant Volleyball Coach JHenningsen@franklincollege.edu